Login session to the storefront las 4 days of inactivity. If a user keep their session alive by visiting the site their login session will remain active. Once their session reached 4 days of inactivity they will be logged out of the storefront and will need to log back in. Once logged back in their 4 day session will start over. Cart contents will remain so long as their session remains active. If their session expires their cart content will be lost unless they have saved the cart.
Written by Marc McCallUpdated over a week ago